Hello there, is this your first visit?
Register

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    El Tigre GunnyX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    931
    Thanks
    320
    Rep Power
    10

    ArticGunz - 1v1 Tournament - Times and Rules



    Hello participants!

    The 32 spots have been taken and we hope to enjoy some good 1v1 matches. This thread has been made to specify the rules which every single player has to obey throughout the tournament. Exceeding these limits will lead to sanctions given by the GM's in charge. The first matches will start on the times stated below.


    Times - Saturday 31-1-2015 - Sunday 31-1-2015



    • 6.00 PM Buenos Aires Argentina GMT - 3
    • 10.00 PM Amsterdam , The Netherlands GMT +1
    • 4.30 PM Caracas, Venezuela GMT - 4.30
    • 5.00 PM Washington DC, USA GMT - 4
    • 7.00 PM Rio de Janeiro, Brazil GMT - 2



    Rules


    • Maximum stats for all players 120 HP and 110 AP.
    • You may not use any donation or event item. It is completely prohibited.
    • You are prohibited from using any Avatar.
    • All games will be played in Town.
    • 20 rounds, first to 11 wins
    • If a draw occurs it will be a rematch 10 rounds, first to 6 wins
    • Red or Blue team will be decided by the GM in charge.
    • Camping is prohibited throughout the game.
    • Meds/Speed vials/ Ammunition meds etc. are not allowed
    • White sets are not allowed.
    • Time limit is set on 3 minutes.
    • Talking/taunting/ego are not allowed.





    Extra information

    The Rules can be changed at any moment. We would recommend to check the rules before the tournament kicks off. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact GM_GunnyX, Blessed and Jen

    From all the Staff of EntityGaming

    With kind regards,

    GM_GunnyX
    Last edited by GunnyX; 01-28-2015 at 05:27 PM.

    The less you reveal, the more people can wonder..

  2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to GunnyX For This Useful Post:

    Jen (01-28-2015), kappaxd (01-28-2015), Ruffles (01-29-2015)

  3. #2
    Copeland
    Guest Copeland's Avatar

    Re: ArticGunz - 1v1 Tournament - Times and Rules

    Bracket where it is

  4. #3
    Supplier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    418
    Thanks
    351
    Rep Power
    1448

    Re: ArticGunz - 1v1 Tournament - Times and Rules

    Quote Originally Posted by wilder.perovic2 View Post
    Bracket where it is
    http://challonge.com/1v1tournamentarticgunz2015


  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Supplier For This Useful Post:


 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •