Hello there, is this your first visit?
Register

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    El Tigre GunnyX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    931
    Thanks
    320
    Rep Power
    10

    [Tournament] Bracket & Timetable


    Hello Artic GunZ players

    here you can see the bracket for the tournament and the times.

    The bracket will be updated after every round and the replays will be posted after every match.


    Timetable – Saturday 10-12-2016 - Sunday 11-12-2016

    5.00 PM Buenos Aires Argentina GMT - 3
    9.00 PM Amsterdam, The Netherlands GMT +1
    3.30 PM Caracas, Venezuela GMT - 4.30
    4.00 PM Washington DC, USA GMT - 4
    6.00 PM Rio de Janeiro, Brazil GMT - 2
    3.00 PM Lima, Perú GMT - 5

    Bracket: http://challonge.com/ArticGunzTournament2016

    Round 1


    Huawei vs. Onlyfamily Winner: Rematch
    Map: Garden
    Host: ADM_GunnyX + GM_Veisage
    Replay: https://www.sendspace.com/file/phk7yr


    Pircing vs. [TNT] Winner: [TNT]
    Map: Battle arena
    Host: ADM_GunnyX + Elicar
    Replay: https://www.sendspace.com/file/cg51ug


    Crudem vs. Visionary Winner: Rematch
    Map: Castle
    Host: ADM_GunnyX + Vern
    Replay: https://www.sendspace.com/file/xhkw6v


    Youdonuttin vs. ForGosus Winner: Rematch
    map: Factory
    Host: GM_Veisage + Bar
    Replay:


    Again vs. Ahlie Winner: Ahlie
    Map: Prison II
    Host: ADM_GunnyX + GM_Veisage
    Replay:


    Closure vs. Kaijo Winner: Closure
    Map: Mansion
    Host: Vern + GM_Veisage
    Replay: https://www.sendspace.com/file/jh31e3


    Emerica vs. Ranji Winner: Emerica
    Map: Factory
    Host: Elicar + Bar
    Ranji forfeited

    Dorado vs. Clarinh Winner: Dorado
    Map: Town
    Host: ADM_GunnyX + GM_Veisage
    Replay: https://www.sendspace.com/file/qa6tts
    Last edited by Veisage; 12-11-2016 at 11:27 AM.

    The less you reveal, the more people can wonder..

  2. The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to GunnyX For This Useful Post:

    Carly (12-18-2016), Elicar (12-09-2016), Erebord (12-09-2016), Fredy (12-09-2016), HitBR (12-14-2016), iDiscovery (12-09-2016), Myster (12-09-2016), Sheeran (12-11-2016), ToHH (12-09-2016), Veisage (12-09-2016), Vern (12-09-2016), Xyro (12-09-2016)

  3. #2
    El Tigre GunnyX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    931
    Thanks
    320
    Rep Power
    10

    Re: [Tournament] Bracket & Timetable

    11 December 2016 // Round 1 // rematch

    Bracket: http://challonge.com/ArticGunzTournament2016

    Youdonuttin vs. ForGosus
    Winner: Youdonuttin
    Map: Factory
    Host: GM_Veisage
    Replay:


    Crudem vs. Visionary Winner Crudem
    Map: Castle
    Host: ADM_GunnyX
    Replay:


    Huawei vs. Onlyfamily Winner: onlyfamily
    Map: Garden
    Host: ADM_GunnyX
    Replay:



    11 December 2016: Round 2

    [TNT] vs onlyfamily Winner: onlyfamily
    Map: Factory
    Host: ADM_GunnyX/Elicar
    Replay:


    Youdonuttin vs. Crudem Winner: Crudem
    Map: Town
    Host: Vern/Bar
    Replay:



    Emerica vs Dorado
    Winner: Dorado
    Map: Garden
    Host: ADM_GunnyX/GM_Veisage
    Replay:



    Ahlie vs Closure Winner: Ahlie
    Map: Battle arena
    Host: GM_Veisage/Phew
    Replay:


    Last edited by Veisage; 12-17-2016 at 05:51 AM.

    The less you reveal, the more people can wonder..

  4. The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to GunnyX For This Useful Post:

    Bar (12-11-2016), Carly (12-18-2016), Erebord (12-10-2016), Jen (12-10-2016), Myster (12-11-2016), NewDivine (12-10-2016), Serppent (12-10-2016), Sheeran (12-11-2016), Veisage (12-10-2016), Xyro (12-10-2016)

  5. #3
    El Tigre GunnyX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    931
    Thanks
    320
    Rep Power
    10

    Re: [Tournament] Bracket & Timetable

    Semi finals BO3 December 17th 2016


    Crudem vs onlyfamily Winner: onlyfamily
    Map: Garden // Town
    Host: ADM_GunnyX
    Replay:



    Dorado vs Ahlie Winner: Ahlie
    Map: Town // Castle // Mansion
    Host: ADM_GunnyX
    Replay:


    AG Winter Tournament 3rd place match 18th of December

    Dorado vs Crudem

    AG Winter Tournament Finals 18th of December


    Onlyfamily vs. Ahlie


    The less you reveal, the more people can wonder..

  6. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to GunnyX For This Useful Post:

    Carly (12-18-2016), Myster (12-29-2016), NewDivine (12-17-2016), Unicef (12-17-2016)

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •